A Miner Detail Podcast

Panel Discussion: Breaking down Maryland’s primary election results

July 1, 2018

A Miner Detail Radio Podcast breaks down Maryland's June 26th primary election results with an all-star political panel, moderated by host Ryan Miner. 

The political panel includes:

- Devin Ellis

- Laura Stewart 

- Eric Beasley 

- Debora Tshiova

- Dan Meyer 

- Amy Frieder 

- Brigid Nuta Howe